News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 06.05.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 01.05.25 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  02.05.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner 1

In this course, the rhythm, basic steps, and fundamental elements (right turn, open break) of the Salsa dance will be explained. We recommend participation for those who have not taken a dance course before.

Over a period of three months, various elements will be taught in the course. After this period, a solid foundation will be established for your further development. Individual registration is possible, and if needed, a dance partner can be provided.

Instructors: Robert & Rozenn.

The course fee:
 Individual registration: €99 per person (4x 90 minutes) or €89 per person for students 
 Couples registration: €89 per person (4x 90 minutes) or €79 per person for students
10-class pass:  €249 or €219 per person for students


Classdates:

April 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, April 8, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, April 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, April 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

May 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, May 6, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, May 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, June 3, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, June 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, July 1, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, July 8, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, July 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, July 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, August 5, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, August 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, August 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, August 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, September 2, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, September 9, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, September 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, September 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 7, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, October 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, October 21, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, October 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 4, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, November 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, November 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, November 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 2, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, December 9, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, December 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Monday, December 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM