News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 01.07.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 03.07.24 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  04.07.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Bachata Intermediate Class

To participate in this course, basic steps, fundamental elements, and rhythm proficiency in Bachata dance are required. The course will showcase combinations of Bachata Fusion, which is a blend of Dominican Bachata, Bachata Moderna, and Bachata Sensual.

You can join the course with or without a dance partner - we can arrange substitute dancers if needed. Missed classes can be made up if you provide timely notice.

The course fee is as follows:
Individual registration: €89 per person (4x 75 minutes) / Students: €79 per person.
Couple registration: €79 per person (4x 75 minutes) / Students: €69 per person.
10-class pass: €249 / Students: €219 per person.


Classdates:

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM