News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 01.07.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 03.07.24 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  04.07.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

SALSA BEGINNER 1

As part of this weekend workshop, the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa will be explained. We recommend participation for everyone who has not yet attended a dance class or workshop. Different elements are always shown in the weekend workshop for three months. At the end of this period, a good basis for your further development has been established. Individual registration possible, if required a dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & partner

Course fee:
Single registration: 100€ p. person (2 x 120min.) / students: 100€ p. person
Couple registration: 90€ p. person (2 x 120 min.) / students:   90€ p. person


Classdates:

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 1, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, June 2, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 6, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, July 7, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 3, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, August 4, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 7, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, September 8, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 5, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, October 6, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 2, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, November 3, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 7, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Sunday, December 8, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM