News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 06.05.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 01.05.25 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  02.05.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba 1

In Kizomba I, we will learn the foundations of Kizomba. In addition to the basic steps, we will work through various combinations and start to get comfortable with Kizomba body movement and music.
In short: This course will prepare you for your first Kizomba parties! 
New students can join in the first week of each month without any previous knowledge. The elements we will learn repeat on a 4 to 6-month cycle, so that you can attend the same course for several consecutive months.

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 249 € / students: 219 €


Classdates:

May 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 2, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 9, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 16, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 6, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 4, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, July 25, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 1, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 8, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 19, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, September 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 3, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 10, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 17, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 24, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 7, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 5, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 19, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM