News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 06.05.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 01.05.25 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  02.05.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba 2


Building on the foundations learned in Kizomba I, this course covers more technically challenging combinations. We will work on de- and reconstructing the familiar fundamentals and start combining them with new elements. Body movement (ginga) will become a more central focus, and we will start to add styling components. In addition, we will introduce other music/dance styles such as Semba and Tarraxinha. 
NOTE: Registration for Kizomba II is only possible after completion of Kizomba I or after speaking with Simon and Madison.


Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 69 € p. Person
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 249 € / students: 219 €


Classdates:

May 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 2, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, May 9, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, May 23, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 6, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, June 13, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 4, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, July 11, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, July 18, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, July 25, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 1, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, August 8, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, August 15, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, August 22, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 5, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, September 12, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, September 19, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, September 26, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 3, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, October 10, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, October 17, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, October 24, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 7, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, November 14, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, November 21, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, November 28, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 5, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, December 12, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, December 19, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  
Thursday, December 26, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM