News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 06.05.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 01.05.25 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  02.05.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Bachata Advanced Class

In this advanced course, Bachata Fusion figures will be taught, including footwork, bodywaves, isolations and musicality.

It is recommended to register as a couple, but individual registrations are also welcome.

Course fee:
Individual registration: €89 per person (4x 75 mins) / Students: €79 per person
Couple registration: €79 per person (4x 75 mins) / Students: €69 per person
10-class pass: €249 / Students: €219.


Classdates:

May 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM