News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:      Mon 01.07.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Wed 03.07.24 18:30
    Kizomba: Thu  04.07.24 19:00

  • Die Webseite ist aktuell, das Herbst und Winter Programm ist online!

  • Dance School Salsamás 
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Salsa Advanced Class

Those who have attended the Intermediate Salsa course for at least six months and have mastered the technique will find this course suitable. Challenging step combinations are part of the program. Additional demanding combinations will be shown in class, requiring quick reactions from the ladies, as well as good spinning technique and precise leading technique from the gentlemen. The dance instructors will also demonstrate Lady Styling and Man Style in partnerwork.

Course fee:
Individual registration: 99 € per person (4x 90 minutes), or 89 € per person for students.
Couples: 89 € per person (4x 90 minutes), or 79 € per person for students.
0-class pass: 249 € or 219 € per person for students.


Classdates:

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 3, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 1, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM