News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 01.12.2021 21:15
    Salsa:      Thu. 01.12.2021 20:00
    Kizomba: Thu. 02.12.2021 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Intermediate 1

The focus of this class level is on the the improvement of the turn technique for women and men, enhancement of the leading of the men and better basic figures. This curriculum is relevant für the successful improvement of your future Salsa repertoire. In this class a certain security of the basics and a understanding of the Salsa music are mandatory. 


Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person

10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €


Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail:
info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 1, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 6, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM