News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 03.11.2021 21:15
    Salsa:      Thu. 03.11.2021 20:00
    Kizomba: Thu. 04.11.2021 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Mittelstufe III

The emphasis in this class is on improving the spin technique for women and men (double turns), refining the men's leading technique, getting more secure in the basic figures as well as styling tips for the ladies. The combinations are compared to the Salsa Beginner 3 course much longer and more complex! The content is important for the successful development of the individual salsa repertoire. In this class, a certain security in the basics and understanding of salsa music is required. The participation in the Workshop is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM