News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 01.12.2021 21:15
    Salsa:      Thu. 01.12.2021 20:00
    Kizomba: Thu. 02.12.2021 19:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios!
    The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Kizomba 1

In this class you will learn the basics steps & dance elements of the dance Kizomba. It is possible to visit the class for several months. Own dance partners would be good, but singles registrations are also welcome!

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 49 € p. person
10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM